Sunday, February 20, 2011

Grief - Alive (2006)

Alive truly captures the raw energy and intensity of Grief's live performance that many of us were never fortunate enough to witness. It was released by Southern Lord and limited to 2000 copies.

1. One of Those Days
2. Earthworm
3. World of Hurt
4. I Hate the Human Race
5. Polluted
6. Ruined
7. Angry Man [Saint Vitus]

    No comments: